When working with multiple workspaces, switching between them and seeing which one is currently active can be cumbersome. Installing the Workspace Indicator application adds both previews and titles of the available workspaces to the toolbar.

In the utilityβs settings you can disable the previews and keep only the names, as well as create, delete, and rename workspaces.
